Tag Archives: Non-Public

NJLCA Non-Public All-State Boys Lacrosse

All-State Non-Public First Team Sr. A Emmet Cordrey – Delbarton – Princeton Sr. A Michael Reilly – Bergen Cath. – Siena Sr. A Matt Haemmerle – Bergen Cath. – Scranton PG A Chris Donovan – Hun – Georgetown Sr. A Edward Hatfield – Morristown-Beard – Richmond Sr. M Connor Kirst – Delbarton – Deerfield Academy […]

Continue reading

NJ Coaches Non Public All-State Team

Morriscountylacrosse This is the Non Public All-State Team as selected by the member coaches of the North Jersey Chapter of US Lacrosse lax during their annual meeting in early June. The list includes the future college selection of the senior athletes. Morris County athletes are in bold.   Non Public All-State Team First team Jr. […]

Continue reading

NJILL All-State team

MARTINSVILLE — This is the All-State team selected by the New Jersey lacrosse coaches of the New Jersey Interscholastic Lacrosse Association during their end-of-the-year meeting in early June. NJILL All-State Group I First Team Gr.      Pos.                  Name                                  […]

Continue reading