NJ Coaches Non Public All-State Team


This is the Non Public All-State Team as selected by the member coaches of the North Jersey Chapter of US Lacrosse lax during their annual meeting in early June. The list includes the future college selection of the senior athletes. Morris County athletes are in bold.


Non Public All-State Team

First team

Jr. A Teddy Hatfield – Morristown-Beard

Sr. A Chris Blewitt – Bergen Catholic – St. Joseph’s

Sr. A Jules Heningbrug – Seton Hall Prep – Rutgers

Sr. A J. J. McBride – Delbarton – Penn

Sr. M Evan Key – Pingry – Dartmouth

Sr.  Chandler Vanderbeek – Immaculata – High Point

Sr. M Jordan Dowiak – Delbarton – Cornell

Jr. M Brendan Mackie – Bergen Catholic

Sr. D Kurt Holuba – Bergen Catholic – Princeton

Sr. D Bryce Young – St. Augustine – Maryland

Sr. D Chad Otterman – Delbarton – Cornell

Sr. D Eric Rogers – Pingry – Middlebury

Jr. G Christian Klipstein – Rutgers Prep

Sr. G Matthew Pedrick – Bergen Catholic – Chestnut Hill

Sr. S Trevor Baptiste – Morristown-Beard – Denver 


Second team

Jr. A Thomas Rago – Morristown-Beard 

Sr. A Chris Donovan – Seton Hall Prep

Jr. A Mike Reilly – Bergen Catholic

Jr. A Thomas Smith – Rutgers Prep

Jr. A Joe Eisele – St. Augustine Prep

Sr. M Connor Vanderbeek – Immaculata – High Point

Sr. M Conor Mackie – Delbarton – Yale

Sr. M Dean DiSimone – St. Augustine Prep – Delaware

Jr. D Christian Vik – Princeton Day School

Sr. D Steve Sancyzk – Seton Hall Prep – Lehigh

Sr. D Sal Fama – Immaculata – Binghamton

Sr. D Rob Williams – Bergen Catholic – Steven Tech

Jr. G Matt Sefcik – Morristown-Beard 

So. G Colin Kirst – Seton Hall Prep

Sr. S Peter Welsh – Delbarton – Duke 


Honorable Mention

Sr. A Spencer Butler – Seton Hall Prep – Michigan State

Jr. A Griffin Vanderbeek – Immaculata

PG A Reilly Hupfeldt – Lawrenceville – Penn

Sr. A Ryan Fennelly – Montclair-Kimberley – Rhodes

Jr. M Doug Pula – Bergen Catholic

Sr. M William McCarthy – Delbarton – Lafayette

Sr. M Tom Fusco – Montclair-Kimberley – Arizona

Jr. M John McDonald – Morristown-Beard 

Jr. D Jonathan Butler – Pingry

Jr D Christian Pung – Immaculata

Jr. D Nick Decaprio – St. Augustine Prep

Jr. D Robert Mooney – Lawrenceville

Sr. G Stephen Kovalsky – Delbarton – Wesleyan

Sr. G Joe Riccadona – Immaculata – VMI

Jr. S Paul Rasimowicz – Immaculata

Sr. A Kyle Stenberg – St. Joseph’s – Merrimack


About mcvbb

Mark Kitchin is a boys varsity basketball writer for the Morris County New Jersey area

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: